Contact Us

The Team

 

Director | Tom Woollin – tom@cimltd.co.uk
Publication Manager | Declan Wale – declan@cimltd.co.uk
Account Manager | Katy Terrellkt@cimltd.co.uk
Account Manager | Api Somboongeddapi@cimltd.co.uk
Classified Executive | Skye Eakinsskye@cimltd.co.uk

Managing Editor | Jade Evans jade@cimltd.co.uk
Editor | Ailsa Newgreen ailsa@cimltd.co.uk

Admin | Natalie Murray admin@cimltd.co.uk
Finance | Gwen Lee – creditcontrol@cimltd.co.uk

Social Media Manager | Lily Lawsonsocials@cimltd.co.uk
Head of Marketing | Lucas Paynelucas@cimltd.co.uk

Address:

CIM Online Ltd
First Floor, Saphir House
Jubilee Way
Faversham
ME13 8GD

Telephone & Fax:

Telephone: 01795 509112
Fax: 01795 59106